Cooking

2016-03-17_15.47.59

Since the allowance I received is not so much and the food sold got no variety and taste, the only option left is to cook. It might be a curse to some but for me, it is a blessing because I was “literally” born in the kitchen. One of my favorite hobbies nowadays is to try a new recipe or to create one altogether. One thing for sure, my housemate really hates me when I cook Japanese food and replace the sake and mirin with apple cider vinegar. It stinks! But in the end, they forgive me because the beef gyudon taste so good.

By Amar Hasshim

Leave a Reply

